Grand Garden
FT. Coco
How Could They Promise

  1. How Could They Promise
  2. Letting Us Go
  3. How Could They Promise (Rayleigh Remix)
  4. Letting Us Go (Anoth3r Remix)
  • RELEASE DATE 2019-05-31
  • GENRE Electro
  • REFERENCE 96hs004
After many releases in the House and Deep House genre, Grand Garden has chosen, for once, to explore the darker path of down tempo world of Electro genre. But he doesn't embark on the adventure alone. He is accompanied by his fellow traveller, Coco, who lays her smooth and melancholic voice down as a guide to reach the light.

This special edition features two different tracks - "How Could They Promise" and "Letting Us Go", plus two remixes by Rayleigh and Anoth3r, respectively.